Our people

Gary O' Donovan - Chairperson

E-mail gary@noffla.ie

Cathal McHugh - Vice Chairperson

E-mail cathal@noffla.ie

Evelyn Jones - Government Affairs Director

E-mail evelyn@noffla.ie

Reggie Walsh - Administrator

Email: reggie@noffla.ie

Elaine Langan - Marketing Assistant

Email: elaine@noffla.ie

Anita Gilmore - RTC Training

Email: anita@noffla.ie

Tommy Cullen - Executive

Lisa Higgins - Executive

Peter Dunne - Executive

Dairine Flanagan - Executive

Phyllis Monaghan - Executive

Jimmy Redmond - Executive

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

About Us

Contact Details

Block D, Unit 6
Nutgrove Office Park
Rathfarnham
Dublin 14
Ireland
Tel +353 1 296 2326     
Fax +353 1 296 2451
 
Email info@noffla.ie
 

Copyright © 2019 National Off-Licence Association